Big Little Miniseries

Lies, murder, catty women, and mysterious men. These are what make up one of my favorite books, Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty.

bll

What could make it even better? HBO is making it a miniseries!!

While already insanely popular, this book is bound to gain even more popularity due to the TV show.

I devoured this book and was often up late reading it. I even messaged my coworker at a ridiculous hour in the morning when I got to the big reveal (sorry again, Tana!), I just HAD to talk about it!

I am so looking forward to watching this come to life on TV. But as we all know, HBO does tend to change things from the books, which they are very upfront about it looks like! But with an all-star cast and fantastic source material, this is bound to be a great show!

Read more from BookBub here.

And if you haven’t read this book yet, now is the perfect time to do so! Then, when you’re finished, talk to me about it, because I will always love discussing this book!

Leave a Reply

